Featured Concerts

Brit Floyd Pink Floyd Tribute – on Tuesday, July 2 at 8 p.m.

Riverside, CA πŸ‘‰

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony on Saturday, June 22, at 7 p.m.

Riverside, CA πŸ‘‰

‘Al RitmΓ³ Del Sol’ Festival – Saturday, May 25, at 1:00pm

Norco, CA πŸ‘‰

Burt Bacharach – on Friday, June 14, at 8:00pm

Rancho Cucamonga, CA πŸ‘‰

Marc Anthony- on Friday, October 18, at 9 p.m.

Ontario, CA πŸ‘‰

Linkin Park Tribute In the End – on Friday, June 7, at 7:30 p.m.

Big Bear, CA πŸ‘‰

The Upside Get Down – An ’80s Nerd Party on Saturday, June 8, at 8 p.m.

Riverside, CA πŸ‘‰

Intocable – on Thursday, June 13 at 7 p.m.

Riverside, CA πŸ‘‰

Rumours – Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band on Friday, July 26, at 8 p.m.

Riverside, CA πŸ‘‰

Hard Summer Music Festival- on August 2 & 3

Fontana, CA πŸ‘‰

Jon B. on Friday, September 27, at 9 p.m.

Montclair, CA πŸ‘‰

Add Your Concert IE.guide πŸ‘‰